Show/Hide
Click here for Hurricane Irma updates.

Development Review/Community Appearance Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW /COMMUNITY APPEARANCE COMMITTEE CONTACT INFORMATION

PLANNING & ZONING

Stephen Tawes, City Planner

stawes@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-730-3064

Molly Howson, Associate Planner

mhowson@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-730-3069

Shani Langrin,Administrative Manager

slangrin@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-730-3054

FIRE

Chief Marc Celetti

mceletti@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-730-2950

Insp. Joe Hone

jhone@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-714-3114

GIS & ENGINEERING SERVICES

Martin Cala, City Engineer

jmcala@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-730-2961

Joan Fletcher, GIS Manager

jfletcher@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-730-4204

BUILDING

Randy Youse, Building Official

ryouse@lauderhill-fl.gov

954-777-2046

POLICE

Officer Rob Marto

rmarto@lauderhill-fl.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

TBD

TBD

TBD