Show/Hide

If you are seeking medical attention due to being symptomatic, having traveled to one of the countries listed by the CDC on their advisory, or have been in close contact with someone who has traveled to one of these countries in the last 14 days, call the Broward County Hotline at 954-357-9500, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., 7 days a week.

For any other questions related to COVID-19 in Florida, visit floridahealthcovid19.gov or please contact the state’s dedicated COVID-19 Call Center by calling (866) 779-6121. The Call Center is available 24 hours per day. Inquiries may also be emailed to COVID-19@flhealth.gov.

View Lauderhill COVID-19 information and other helpful resources at lauderhill-fl.gov/COVID19.

Development Review/Community Appearance Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Planning & Zoning

Stephen Tawes, City Planner
stawes@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-3064

Molly Howson, Associate Planner
mhowson@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-3069

Shani Langrin, Administrative Manager
slangrin@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-3054

Fire

Chief Marc Celetti
mceletti@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-2950

Insp. Joe Hone
jhone@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-714-3114

GIS &Engineering Services

Martin Cala, City Engineer
jmcala@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-2961

Joan Fletcher, GIS Manager
jfletcher@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-4204

Building

Randy Youse, Building Official
ryouse@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-777-2046

Police

Officer Terrance McGriff
tmcgriff@lauderhill-fl.gov