Development Review/Community Appearance Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Planning & Zoning

Stephen Tawes, City Planner
stawes@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-3064

Molly Howson, Associate Planner
mhowson@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-3069

Shani Langrin, Administrative Manager
slangrin@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-3054

Fire

Chief Marc Celetti
mceletti@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-2950

Insp. Joe Hone
jhone@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-714-3114

GIS &Engineering Services

Martin Cala, City Engineer
jmcala@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-2961

Joan Fletcher, GIS Manager
jfletcher@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-4204

Building

Randy Youse, Building Official
ryouse@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-777-2046

Police

Officer Terrance McGriff
tmcgriff@lauderhill-fl.gov

Community Development

Zach Walker-Davis
zwalker-davis@lauderhill-fl.gov
954-730-4247