Show/Hide

If you are seeking medical attention due to being symptomatic, having traveled to one of the countries listed by the CDC on their advisory, or have been in close contact with someone who has traveled to one of these countries in the last 14 days, call the Broward County Hotline at 954-357-9500, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., 7 days a week.

For any other questions related to COVID-19 in Florida, visit floridahealthcovid19.gov or please contact the state’s dedicated COVID-19 Call Center by calling (866) 779-6121. The Call Center is available 24 hours per day. Inquiries may also be emailed to COVID-19@flhealth.gov.

View Lauderhill COVID-19 information and other helpful resources at lauderhill-fl.gov/COVID19.

Banks & Lenders

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Obtain a first mortgage approval from a lender or you can select a lender from the participating lender list below and contact them directly. 

 Broward County Approved Mortgage Lenders

Christensen Financial Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Michelle Davis

michelle.davis@cfimortgage.com

860 No. SR 434, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714            

Phone:954-445-4768

NMLS# 374283

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Vincent Tillman

vtillman@prmg.net

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120, Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-246-7509

NMLS#334951

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.

Chelsa Arscott

carscott@prmg.net

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120, Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-307-7018

NMLS#1232643

Bank of America

Laquetta Handfield

laquetta.handfield@bankofamerica.com

3800 W. Broward Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Phone: 954-295-2560

NMLS#1041739

BB&T Home Mortgage

Catherine Albamonte

calbamonte@BBandT.com

1801 N. Pine Island Rd., Suite 100, Plantation, FL 33322

Phone:954-753-7714

NMLS# 414520

Caliber Home Loans

Dorothy Hughes

dorothy.hughes@caliberhomeloans.com

8151 Peters Rd., Suite 3100, Plantation, FL 33324

NMLS#226125

Caliber Home Loans

Veronica Sylvester

veronica.sylvester@caliberhomeloans.com

550 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 100, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone:954-240-0140

NMLS# 342305

Champions Mortgage, LLC.

Denise Luaces-Suarez

dluacessuarez@championsmortgage.com

2725 Center Pl., Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 786-229-1256

NMLS#239709

City National Bank

Michele Edwards-Collie

michele.collie@citynational.com

5900 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 850, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 786-393-8646

NMLS# 1168970

1st Financial, Inc.

Ampy Roca

Ampy.roca@1stfinancialinc.com

3625 NW 82nd Ave., Suite 407, Doral, FL 33166

Phone: 786-255-9413

NMLS#358602

Global Trust Finance

Amado Rodriguez

amado@globaltrustfinancial.com

5460 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 110, North Lauderdale, FL 33319

Phone: 954-663-0219

NMLS#373020

Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group

Rebecca Ryan

rryan@goldstarfinancial.com

3322 NE 33rd St., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Phone: 954-593-3303

NMLS#1098997

Caliber Home Loans

Martine Lebel

martine.lebel@caliberhomeloans.com

8151 Peters Road, #3100

Phone: 954-204-5122

NMLS# 982921

Legacy Mortgage Lending Corp.

Jeremy Montanti

jmontanti@legacymlc.com

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 561-289-2327

NMLS#1495800

Legacy Mortgage Lending Corp.

Michele Frank

mfrank@legacymlc.com

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 954-410-3917

NMLS#365468

Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida

Jose Clue

josec@nhssf.org

300 NW 12th Ave., Miami, FL 33128

Phone: 786-527-3280

NMLS#362322

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Jaime A. Rincon
jrincon@primeres.com
150 S Pine Island Rd Suite 300 Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 754-214-1458
NMLS# 1105028

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Anna Diaz

anna.diaz@primeres.com

12940 SW 128th St., Suite 104, Miami, FL 33186

Phone: 706-664-4474

NMLS#1128603

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Danny Felton

dfelton@primeres.com

600 NW 183rd St., Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Phone: 305-652-9393

NMLS# 327942

Synovus

Robin Holley

robinholley@synovusmortgage.com

2500 Weston Rd., Suite 300, Weston, FL 33331

Phone: 954-984-3314

NMLS#484758

The Federal Saving Bank

Coumba Jackson

cjackson@thefederalsavingsbank.com

5489 Wiles Rd., Coconut Creek, FL 33071

Phone: 754-201-3051

NMLS#296081

Third Federal Savings & Loan

Jamila Elliott

jamila.elliott@thirdfederal.com

2360 N. University Dr., Coral Springs, FL 33065

Phone: 954-340-4032

NMLS#941007

 VanDyk Mortgage

Gabrielle Yulis

gyulis@vandykmortgage.com

1773 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 102A, Lauderhill, FL 33313

Phone: 954-540-5048

NMLS# 589606

We Florida Financial

Ricardo Ramos

rramos@wefloridafinancial.com

1982 N. State Rd. 7, Margate, FL 33063