Click here for Hurricane Irma updates.

Lauderhill Representatives

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Know Your Elected Officials...

Broward County Commission - District 1    
Commissioner Nan H. Rich   Commissioner Nan H. Rich    
Main Office:
Broward County Governmental Center
115 S. Andrews Ave., Room 414
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-7001 Fax: 954-357-7295
Commissioner Rich's Website
Broward County Commission - District 9  
 Dale Holness       Commissioner Dale V. C. Holness
Main Office:
Broward County Governmental Center
115 S. Andrews Ave., Room 417
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-7009
E-mail Commissioner Holness
 State House of Representatives - District 95    

Representative Barrington A. "Barry" Russell
District Office:

3800 Inverrary Boulevard
Suite 100-J
Lauderhill, FL 33319-4316
Phone: 954-497-3367
Representative Russell's Website

 State Senate - District 33  
Senator Perry E. Thurston, Jr   

Senator Perry E. Thurston, Jr.
District Office:
2151 NW 6th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954-321-2705
Fax: 954-321-2707
Senator Thurston's Website

Federal House of Representatives - District 20
 AlceeHastings   Representative Alcee L. Hastings
Broward County Office:

2701 W. Oakland Park Blvd, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 
Phone: 954-733-2800
Email Your Representative
  Federal Senate  

Senator Bill Nelson
Washington Office:

716 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5274
Local Phone: 954-693-4851
Email Senator Nelson

 Federal Senate    
 Marco_Rubio   Senator Marco Rubio
Washington Office:

B40A Dirksen SOB
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3041
Local Phone: 305-418-8553
Email Senator Rubio