Meet Your City Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City Commission is comprised of five members, the Mayor and four Commissioners. The City Commission is elected to four-year, staggered terms.

Ken ThurstonMayor Ken Thurston

Howard BergerVice Mayor Howard Berger

M. Margaret BatesCommissioner M. Margaret Bates

Richard CampbellCommissioner Richard Campbell

Denise D. GrantCommissioner Denise D. Grant