Meet Your City Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City Commission is comprised of five members, the Mayor and four Commissioners. The City Commission is elected to four-year, staggered terms.

Ken Thurston Ken Thurston, Mayor

M. Margaret Bates M. Margaret Bates, Vice Mayor

Howard Berger Howard Berger, Commissioner

Richard Campbell Richard Campbell, Commissioner

Denise D. Grant Denise D. Grant, Commissioner